Brentano String Quartet

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 7:30PM
Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie

Brentano String Quartet

Yale in New York

The Brentano String Quartet is joined by faculty violist Ettore Causa and pianist David Fung for a performance of Hindemith’s Viola Sonata in F major, Op. 11, No. 4, and Violin Sonata in E-flat major, Op. 11, No. 1, and Mozart's String Quintet No. 2 in C minor.


Tickets $25

Tickets available from the Carnegie Hall box office starting 3 months before the event.