Lucille Chung and Alessio Bax

Wednesday, March 4, 2020 7:30PM
Morse Recital Hall

Lucille Chung and Alessio Bax

horowitz piano series

A performance of Stravinsky's piano four-hands arrangement of Petrushka, Ravel's piano four-hands arrangement of Debussy's Prelude to the Afternoon of a Faun, and music by Lutoslawski and Poulenc.

Lutoslawski: Variations on a theme by Paganini for two pianos (1941)
Stravinsky: Petrushka (complete original version for piano 4 hands), K. 12
Debussy/Ravel: Prélude à l’après-midi d’un faune for piano 4 hands, L. 86
Poulenc: Concerto for 2 pianos, FP 61


Tickets from $23, Students from $11