Brentano String Quartet

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 7:30PM
Morse Recital Hall

Brentano String Quartet

oneppo chamber music series

The Brentano String Quartet, the School's ensemble-in-residence, performs Bruce Adolphe's Coiled and the work on which it is based, Beethoven's String Quartet No. 11 in F minor, Op. 95, "Serioso," along with works by Bach, Shostakovich, and Mendelssohn.


Tickets from $28, Students from $13

Subscriptions available now!

Samplers available starting July 1.

Single tickets available starting August 1.