Philharmonia in Sprague

Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30PM
Morse Recital Hall

Philharmonia in Sprague

yale philharmonia

Peter Oundjian and the Yale Philharmonia perform Dvorák's Symphony No. 6 on a program that also includes Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 20, with Llewellyn Sanchez-Werner '20AD, and Kodály's Dances of Galánta.

Kodály: Dances of Galánta
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 20 in D minor, K. 466
Dvorák: Symphony No. 6 in D major, Op. 60

Read a blog post about the concert.

Read a Yale Daily News preview of the concert.


Tickets from $12, Yale Faculty/Staff from $8, Students from $5

This event is currently sold out of available tickets.

At 5:30pm tonight, a standby line will be formed in the lobby of Sprague Hall, and any tickets that become available after that point will be sold to persons in the standby line.