submit promo
Yale School of Music Subscriptions

Purchase full subscription packages for the 14-15 season below.


Oneppo Chamber Music Series Pick 3
Morse Recital Hall: Tue 9/23/14 7:30PM - Tue 5/5/15 7:30PM

   
Oneppo Chamber Music Series Pick 5
Morse Recital Hall: Tue 9/23/14 7:30PM - Tue 5/5/15 7:30PM

   
Horowitz Piano Series
Morse Recital Hall: Wed 10/1/14 7:30PM - Wed 3/25/15 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Horowitz Piano Series Pick 3
Morse Recital Hall: Wed 10/1/14 7:30PM - Wed 3/25/15 7:30PM

   
Horowitz Piano Series Pick 5
Morse Recital Hall: Wed 10/1/14 7:30PM - Wed 3/25/15 7:30PM

   
Collection Concerts
Collection of Musical Inst.: Sun 11/16/14 3:00PM - Sun 4/12/15 3:00PM

   
Ellington Jazz Series
Morse Recital Hall: Fri 12/5/14 7:30PM - Fri 3/6/15 7:30PM

This package is presently not on sale

   
Philharmonia Pick 3
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/19/14 7:30PM - Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM

   
Philharmonia Pick 5
(Multiple Venues): Fri 9/19/14 7:30PM - Fri 5/1/15 7:30PM