Horowitz Piano Series 18-19

Morse Recital Hall : Thu 9/13/18 7:30PM - Wed 3/6/19 7:30PM

View All Packages

Horowitz Piano Series 18-19


Ran Dank & Soyeon Kate Lee Thursday, September 13, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Ran Dank & Soyeon Kate Lee



Hung-Kuan Chen, piano Wednesday, October 3, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Hung-Kuan Chen, <i>piano</i>



Boris Berman, piano Wednesday, October 24, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Boris Berman, <i>piano</i>



Wei-Yi Yang, piano Wednesday, November 7, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Wei-Yi Yang, <i>piano</i>



Melvin Chen, piano Wednesday, November 28, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Melvin Chen, <i>piano</i>



Peter Serkin, piano Wednesday, January 16, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Peter Serkin, <i>piano</i>



Roberto Prosseda, piano Wednesday, February 13, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Roberto Prosseda, <i>piano</i>



Robert Blocker, piano Wednesday, March 6, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Robert Blocker, <i>piano</i>



Pricing Details Standard Student Subscription  
Balcony Center $144.00
N/A
Balcony Center-Left Section $144.00
N/A
Balcony Center-Right Section $144.00
N/A
Balcony Left $144.00
N/A
Orchestra Center Front $120.00
$60.00
Balcony Right $120.00
N/A
Orchestra Left $120.00
$60.00
Orchestra Right $90.00
$44.00
Orchestra Back $90.00
$44.00
# of Standard Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets:    


 
Your seat locations will be assigned after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: