Oneppo Chamber Music Series Pick 5

Morse Recital Hall : Thu 9/27/18 7:30PM - Tue 5/7/19 7:30PM

View All Packages

Oneppo Chamber Music Series Pick 5


Click 'Buy Now' to start building your package from the following performances:

The Soldier's Tale Thursday, September 27, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
The Soldier's Tale



Brentano String Quartet Tuesday, October 9, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Brentano String Quartet



Escher String Quartet Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Escher String Quartet



Emerson String Quartet Tuesday, December 4, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Emerson String Quartet



Brentano String Quartet Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Brentano String Quartet



Jordi Savall: Tous les Matins du Monde Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Jordi Savall: Tous les Matins du Monde



A Far Cry Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
A Far Cry



Competition Winners Tuesday, May 7, 2019 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Competition Winners