submit promo
Horowitz Piano Series

Morse Recital Hall : Wed 9/27/17 7:30PM - Wed 4/4/18 7:30PM

View All Packages

Horowitz Piano Series


Boris Berman, piano Wednesday, September 27, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Boris Berman, <i>piano</i>



Angela Hewitt, piano Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Angela Hewitt, <i>piano</i>



Peter Frankl, with Janny Baty and Randall Scarlata Wednesday, November 8, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Peter Frankl, with Janny Baty and Randall Scarlata



Wei-Yi Yang, piano Wednesday, November 29, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Wei-Yi Yang, <i>piano</i>



Hung-Kuan Chen, piano Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Hung-Kuan Chen, <i>piano</i>



Melvin Chen, piano Wednesday, January 17, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Melvin Chen, <i>piano</i>



Marc-André Hamelin, piano Wednesday, February 14, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Marc-André Hamelin, <i>piano</i>



Robert Blocker, piano Wednesday, March 7, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Robert Blocker, <i>piano</i>



Students of Boris Berman Wednesday, April 4, 2018 7:30PM   ·   More Info »
Students of Boris Berman



Pricing Details Standard Student Subscription  
Balcony Center $144.00
N/A
Balcony, Accessible $144.00
N/A
Balcony Center-Left Section $144.00
N/A
Balcony Center-Right Section $144.00
N/A
Balcony Left $144.00
N/A
Orchestra Center Front $120.00
$60.00
Orch Center, Accessible $120.00
$60.00
Balcony Right $120.00
N/A
Orchestra Left $120.00
$60.00
Orch Left, Accessible $120.00
$60.00
Orchestra Right $90.00
$44.00
Orch Right, Accessible $90.00
$44.00
Orchestra Back $90.00
$44.00
# of Standard Tickets:    
# of Student Subscription Tickets:    


 
Your seat locations will be assigned after your purchase is complete.
If you have any special requests for the box office regarding your seat assignments, please enter them below: