Competition Winners

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 7:30PM
Morse Recital Hall

Competition Winners

oneppo chamber music series

Performances by the winners of the Yale School of Music’s annual Chamber Music Competition.

Haydn: String Quartet in B-flat major, Op. 76, No. 4, "Sunrise"
Laura Park, violin '18MM
Sophia Mockler, violin '17MM, '18MMA
Rimbo Wong, viola '19MM
Samuel DeCaprio, cello '18MMA

Brahms: Trio in E-flat major for violin, horn, and piano, Op. 40
Ariel Horowitz, violin '19MM
Scott Leger, horn '18MM
Christine Wu, piano '23DMA

Beethoven: String Quartet No. 15 in A minor, Op. 132
Emily Switzer, violin '19MM
Greg Lewis, violin '19MM
Hayaka Komatsu, viola '19MM
Bo Bae Lee, cello '19MM


Tickets from $10, Students $6