submit promo
Calendar Listings

Upcoming Events:


New Music Workshop
Norfolk New Music 2017
New Music Workshop
Fri 6/30/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed New Music Workshop


Chamber Music Masterclass I
Norfolk Masterclasses
Chamber Music Masterclass I
Wed 7/5/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chamber Music Masterclass I


Emerging Artists Showcase I
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase I
Thu 7/6/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 6


Norfolk: First & Second Viennese Schools
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: First & Second Viennese Schools
Fri 7/7/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: First & Second Viennese Schools


Emerging Artists Showcase II
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase II
Sat 7/8/17 10:30AM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 8


Norfolk: The Brentano String Quartet I
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: The Brentano String Quartet I
Sat 7/8/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: The Brentano String Quartet I


Chamber Music Masterclass II
Norfolk Masterclasses
Chamber Music Masterclass II
Wed 7/12/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chamber Music Masterclass II


Emerging Artists Showcase III
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase III
Thu 7/13/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 13


Norfolk: From the British Isles
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: From the British Isles
Fri 7/14/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: From the British Isles


Emerging Artists Showcase IV
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase IV
Sat 7/15/17 10:30AM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 15


Norfolk: The String Brentano Quartet II
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: The String Brentano Quartet II
Sat 7/15/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: The String Brentano Quartet II


Norfolk: Open House/Children's Concert
Norfolk Special Events 2017
Norfolk: Open House/Children's Concert
Sun 7/16/17 2:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: Open House/Children's Concert


Chris Brubeck's Triple Play
Norfolk Special Events 2017
Chris Brubeck's Triple Play
Sun 7/16/17 4:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chris Brubeck's Triple Play


Chamber Music Masterclass III
Norfolk Masterclasses
Chamber Music Masterclass III
Wed 7/19/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chamber Music Masterclass III


Emerging Artists Showcase V
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase V
Thu 7/20/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 20


Norfolk: Dvořák and Brahms
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: Dvořák and Brahms
Fri 7/21/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: Dvořák and Brahms


Emerging Artists Showcase VI
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase VI
Sat 7/22/17 10:30AM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 22


Norfolk: The Miró Quartet I
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: The Miró Quartet I
Sat 7/22/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: The Miró Quartet I


Chamber Music Masterclass IV
Norfolk Masterclasses
Chamber Music Masterclass IV
Wed 7/26/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chamber Music Masterclass IV


Emerging Artists Showcase VII
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase VII
Thu 7/27/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 27


Norfolk: Dvořák and Nationalism
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: Dvořák and Nationalism
Fri 7/28/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: Dvořák and Nationalism


Emerging Artists Showcase VIII
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase VIII
Sat 7/29/17 10:30AM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS July 29


Norfolk: The Miró Quartet II
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: The Miró Quartet II
Sat 7/29/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: The Miró Quartet II


Chamber Music Masterclass V
Norfolk Masterclasses
Chamber Music Masterclass V
Wed 8/2/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chamber Music Masterclass V


Emerging Artists Showcase IX
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase IX
Thu 8/3/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS August 3


Norfolk: Dvořák in America
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: Dvořák in America
Fri 8/4/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: Dvořák in America


Emerging Artists Showcase X
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase X
Sat 8/5/17 10:30AM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS August 5


The Norfolk Gala
Norfolk Special Events 2017
The Norfolk Gala
Sat 8/5/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed The Norfolk Gala


Chamber Music Masterclass VI
Norfolk Masterclasses
Chamber Music Masterclass VI
Wed 8/9/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Chamber Music Masterclass VI


Emerging Artists Showcase XI
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase XI
Thu 8/10/17 7:30PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS August 10


Norfolk: Late Works
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: Late Works
Fri 8/11/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: Late Works


Emerging Artists Showcase XII
Norfolk EAS 2017
Emerging Artists Showcase XII
Sat 8/12/17 10:30AM Norfolk Festival Music Shed EAS August 12


Norfolk: The Emerson String Quartet
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: The Emerson String Quartet
Sat 8/12/17 8:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: The Emerson String Quartet


Norfolk: Choral Festival
Norfolk 2017
Norfolk: Choral Festival
Sat 8/19/17 4:00PM Norfolk Festival Music Shed Norfolk: Choral Festival


Peter Oundjian, <i>principal conductor</i>
Yale Philharmonia
Peter Oundjian, principal conductor
Fri 9/15/17 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Peter Oundjian, principal conductor


Brentano String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Brentano String Quartet
Tue 9/19/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Brentano String Quartet


Boris Berman, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Boris Berman, piano
Wed 9/27/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Boris Berman, piano


Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble
Tue 10/3/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble


Angela Hewitt, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Angela Hewitt, piano
Wed 10/11/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Angela Hewitt, piano


David Robertson, <i>guest conductor</i>
Yale Philharmonia
David Robertson, guest conductor
Fri 10/13/17 7:30PM Woolsey Hall David Robertson, guest conductor


Endellion String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Endellion String Quartet
Tue 10/24/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Endellion String Quartet


Peter Oundjian, <i>principal conductor</i>
Yale Philharmonia
Peter Oundjian, principal conductor
Fri 10/27/17 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Peter Oundjian, principal conductor


Peter Frankl, with Janny Baty and Randall Scarlata
Horowitz Piano Series
Peter Frankl, with Janny Baty and Randall Scarlata
Wed 11/8/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Peter Frankl, with Janny Baty and Randall Scarlata


Wei-Yi Yang, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Wei-Yi Yang, piano
Wed 11/29/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Wei-Yi Yang, piano


Tak&#225;cs Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Takács Quartet
Tue 12/5/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Takács Quartet


New Music for Orchestra
Yale Philharmonia
New Music for Orchestra
Thu 12/7/17 7:30PM Woolsey Hall New Music for Orchestra


Hung-Kuan Chen, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Hung-Kuan Chen, piano
Wed 12/13/17 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Hung-Kuan Chen, piano


Melvin Chen, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Melvin Chen, piano
Wed 1/17/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Melvin Chen, piano


Ignat Solzhenitsyn, <i>guest conductor</i>
Yale Philharmonia
Ignat Solzhenitsyn, guest conductor
Fri 1/26/18 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Ignat Solzhenitsyn, guest conductor


Calidore String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Calidore String Quartet
Tue 1/30/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Calidore String Quartet


Marc-Andr&#233; Hamelin, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Marc-André Hamelin, piano
Wed 2/14/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Marc-André Hamelin, piano


Philharmonia in Sprague
Yale Philharmonia
Philharmonia in Sprague
Fri 2/23/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Philharmonia in Sprague


Chien-Kim-Watkins Trio
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Chien-Kim-Watkins Trio
Tue 2/27/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Chien-Kim-Watkins Trio


Robert Blocker, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Robert Blocker, piano
Wed 3/7/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Robert Blocker, piano


Students of Boris Berman
Horowitz Piano Series
Students of Boris Berman
Wed 4/4/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Students of Boris Berman


Peter Oundjian, <i>principal conductor</i>
Yale Philharmonia
Peter Oundjian, principal conductor
Fri 4/6/18 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Peter Oundjian, principal conductor


Brentano String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Brentano String Quartet
Tue 4/10/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Brentano String Quartet


Marin Alsop, <i>guest conductor</i>
Yale Philharmonia
Marin Alsop, guest conductor
Fri 4/20/18 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Marin Alsop, guest conductor


Competition Winners
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Competition Winners
Tue 5/8/18 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Competition Winners