submit promo
Calendar Listings

Upcoming Events:


José Serebrier, conductor
Yale Philharmonia
José Serebrier, conductor
Fri 9/25/15 7:30PM Woolsey Hall José Serebrier, conductor


Brentano String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Brentano String Quartet
Tue 9/29/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Brentano String Quartet


Christian McBride Trio
Ellington Jazz Series
Christian McBride Trio
Fri 10/2/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Christian McBride Trio


Davitt Moroney, <i>harpsichord</i>
Collection Concerts
Davitt Moroney, harpsichord
Sun 10/4/15 3:00PM Collection of Musical Inst. Davitt Moroney, harpsichord


Boris Berman, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Boris Berman, piano
Wed 10/7/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Boris Berman, piano


Nigel North, <i>lute</i>
Collection Concerts
Nigel North, lute
Sun 10/11/15 3:00PM Collection of Musical Inst. Nigel North, lute


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 10/14/15 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


Fantastique
Yale Philharmonia
Fantastique
Fri 10/16/15 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Fantastique


Preview Nielsen and Sibelius
Yale in New York
Preview Nielsen and Sibelius
Mon 10/19/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Preview Nielsen and Sibelius


eighth blackbird
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
eighth blackbird
Tue 10/20/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall eighth blackbird


Peter Frankl: 80th Birthday Celebration
Wed 10/21/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Peter Frankl: 80th Birthday Celebration


Orfeo del Violino
Collection Concerts
Orfeo del Violino
Sun 10/25/15 3:00PM Collection of Musical Inst. Orfeo del Violino


Celebrating Nielsen & Sibelius
Sun 10/25/15 7:30PM Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Celebrating Nielsen & Sibelius


Trombone & Tuba studio recital
Student Ensembles
Trombone & Tuba studio recital
Mon 10/26/15 7:30PM Sudler Recital Hall in WLH Trombone & Tuba studio recital


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 10/28/15 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


We Four
Ellington Jazz Series
We Four
Fri 10/30/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall We Four


Sarah Ioannides, conductor
Yale Philharmonia
Sarah Ioannides, conductor
Fri 11/6/15 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Sarah Ioannides, conductor


Tiam Goudarzi, <i>recorder</i> and Paolo Zanzu, <i>harpsichord</i>
Wed 11/11/15 5:30PM Collection of Musical Inst. Tiam Goudarzi, recorder and Paolo Zanzu, harpsichord


Wei-Yi Yang, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Wei-Yi Yang, piano
Wed 11/11/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Wei-Yi Yang, piano


Yale Brass Ensemble
Student Ensembles
Yale Brass Ensemble
Fri 11/13/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Yale Brass Ensemble


Harp Studio Recital
Student Ensembles
Harp Studio Recital
Mon 11/16/15 7:30PM Sudler Recital Hall in WLH Harp Studio Recital


Dover String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Dover String Quartet
Tue 11/17/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Dover String Quartet


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 11/18/15 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


Melvin Chen, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Melvin Chen, piano
Wed 12/2/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Melvin Chen, piano


Vista 12/03
Student Ensembles
Vista 12/03
Thu 12/3/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Vista: A Fresh Look at Chamber


New Duke
Ellington Jazz Series
New Duke
Fri 12/4/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall New Duke


Bassoonarama
Student Ensembles
Bassoonarama
Mon 12/7/15 5:00PM Sudler Recital Hall in WLH Bassoonarama


Imani Winds
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Imani Winds
Tue 12/8/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Imani Winds


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 12/9/15 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


New Music for Orchestra
Yale Philharmonia
New Music for Orchestra
Thu 12/10/15 7:30PM Woolsey Hall New Music for Orchestra


Horn Studio Recital
Student Ensembles
Horn Studio Recital
Sat 12/12/15 4:30PM Sudler Recital Hall in WLH Horn Studio Recital


Clarinet Studio Recital
Student Ensembles
Clarinet Studio Recital
Mon 12/14/15 4:30PM Sudler Recital Hall in WLH Clarinet Studio Recital


Guitar Chamber Music 12/15
Student Ensembles
Guitar Chamber Music 12/15
Tue 12/15/15 7:30AM Morse Recital Hall Guitar Chamber Music


Hung-Kuan Chen, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Hung-Kuan Chen, piano
Wed 12/16/15 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Hung-Kuan Chen, piano


Pierre Réach, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Pierre Réach, piano
Wed 1/20/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Pierre Reach, piano


Preview Music for Brass
Yale in New York
Preview Music for Brass
Thu 1/21/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Preview Music for Brass


Music for Brass
Yale in New York
Music for Brass
Sun 1/24/16 7:30PM Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Music for Brass


Brentano String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Brentano String Quartet
Tue 1/26/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Brentano String Quartet


Carolyn Kuan, conductor
Yale Philharmonia
Carolyn Kuan, conductor
Fri 1/29/16 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Carolyn Kuan, conductor


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 2/10/16 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


Lina Tur Bonet, <i>baroque violin</i> and Kenneth Weiss, <i>harpsichord</i>
Sun 2/14/16 3:00PM Collection of Musical Inst. Lina Tur Bonet, baroque violin and Kenneth Weiss, harpsichord


Yale Percussion Group
Student Ensembles
Yale Percussion Group
Sun 2/14/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Yale Percussion Group


Mark Kroll, <i>harpsichord</i>
Collection Concerts
Mark Kroll, harpsichord
Wed 2/17/16 5:30PM Collection of Musical Inst. Mark Kroll, harpsichord


Dénes Várjon, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Dénes Várjon, piano
Wed 2/17/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Denes Varjon, piano


Cantana Profana
Guitar Extravaganza
Cantana Profana
Sat 2/20/16 2:00PM Morse Recital Hall Cantana Profana


Duo Ditirambo & Z.o.o. guitar duo
Guitar Extravaganza
Duo Ditirambo & Z.o.o. guitar duo
Sat 2/20/16 6:00PM Morse Recital Hall Duo Ditirambo & Z.o.o. guitar duo


Marc Teicholz, <i>guitar</i>
Guitar Extravaganza
Marc Teicholz, guitar
Sat 2/20/16 8:00PM Morse Recital Hall Marc Teicholz, guitar


Tetzlaff Trio
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Tetzlaff Trio
Tue 2/23/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Tetzlaff Trio


Sprague Concert
Yale Philharmonia
Sprague Concert
Fri 2/26/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Sprague Concert


Vista 3/03
Student Ensembles
Vista 3/03
Thu 3/3/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Vista: A Fresh Look at Chamber


Piano Jazz Summit
Ellington Jazz Series
Piano Jazz Summit
Fri 3/4/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Piano Jazz Summit


Alexei Lubimov, <i>fortepiano</i>
Collection Concerts
Alexei Lubimov, fortepiano
Sun 3/6/16 3:00PM Collection of Musical Inst. Alexei Lubimov, fortepiano


Robert Blocker, <i>piano</i>
Horowitz Piano Series
Robert Blocker, piano
Wed 3/9/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Robert Blocker, piano


Shostakovich
Yale Philharmonia
Shostakovich
Fri 4/1/16 7:30PM Woolsey Hall Shostakovich


Miami String Quartet
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Miami String Quartet
Tue 4/5/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Miami String Quartet


Preview With Pluck
Yale in New York
Preview With Pluck
Fri 4/8/16 7:30PM Whitney Humanities Center Preview With Pluck


Smithsonian Chamber Players
Collection Concerts
Smithsonian Chamber Players
Sun 4/10/16 3:00PM Collection of Musical Inst. Smithsonian Chamber Players


With Pluck
Yale in New York
With Pluck
Sun 4/10/16 7:30PM Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie With Pluck


Yale Cellos
Student Ensembles
Yale Cellos
Wed 4/13/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Yale Cellos


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 4/20/16 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


The Planets
Yale Philharmonia
The Planets
Fri 4/29/16 7:30PM Woolsey Hall The Planets


Competition Winners
Oneppo Chamber Music Series
Competition Winners
Featuring the winners of the annual chamber music competition at the Yale School of Music
Tue 5/10/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Competition Winners


Lunchtime Chamber Music
Student Ensembles
Lunchtime Chamber Music
Wed 5/11/16 12:30PM Morse Recital Hall Lunchtime Chamber Music


Guitar Chamber Music 5/11
Student Ensembles
Guitar Chamber Music 5/11
Wed 5/11/16 7:30PM Morse Recital Hall Guitar Chamber Music