Brass of Yale

Sunday, December 4, 2016 7:30PM
See listing for location

Brass of Yale

Yale In New York


Music from the German Baroque, transcribed by Raymond Mase

Weber: Overture to Die Freischütz

Lang: press release

Koetsier: Symphony for brass, Op. 80

Schuller: Magical Trumpets

Bozza: Three Pieces for trombones

Mozart: "Allegro" from Eine kleine Nachtmusik for three tubas, K. 525

Gabrieli: Canzon septimi toni No. 2 from Sacrae Symphoniae, Ch. 172

Gabrieli: Canzon XVI from Canzone e Sonate, Ch. 209


This concert will take place at Weill Recital Hall at Carnegie Hall, 154 West 57th St, New York, NY.


Tickets $25.
Purchase tickets from the Carnegie Hall box office.