Argus Quartet

Tuesday, February 2, 2016 7:30PM
Morse Recital Hall

Argus Quartet

Yale School of Music Ensembles

The Argus Quartet, the fellowship quartet-in-residence at the Yale School of Music, performs music by Yale composers and more

Béla Bartók: String Quartet No. 4 (1928)

Andrew Norman: Selections of Peculiar Strokes

Christopher Theofanidis: Visions and Miracles (1997)

Thomas Kotcheff: scratch cradle (2014)

Free Admission